The first of the regular season races takes place at Rawhiti Domain on Saturday 4th July and incorporates an number of trophies including the Jane Paterson Cup for Open Men’s Team (6 to count); the B Mora Memorial Trophy for Open Women’s team, and the Halswell Challenge Cup for Masters Men 50+, both with 4 to count.  Could be a chance to pick up some silverware!

First race kicks off at 1:15pm.  Full details of the event can be found here so make sure you check them out.

The club will pay entry fees for all club registered runners who submit their entry on the form below by the close off time of 7:00pm 29th June.

If you miss this deadline you will need to pay the entry fee and late fee to the club bank account and then email your details to Lockie Campbell who will submit late entries to the race organisers.

What: Rawhiti Races

When: Saturday 4 July

Entry: by 7:00pm 29th June